Bigg Boss Season 1 to Season 15 Winner Name List

List of all the winners and host names of Bigg Boss season 1 to 15

Indian television’s most favorite reality show Bigg Boss has 15 seasons so far. In this show, people from TV, film world, politics and general public are taken, whom people know or have some story related to them. The first season of Bigg Boss came in Sony channel, after that it was bought by Colors channel and then all the seasons started telecasting in this. The TRP of Bigg Boss has been the highest on TV so far, no TV serial has left it behind.

The format of the show is based on the Dutch Big Brother, whose 14-15 people are locked in a house with no contact with the outside world. Every week the contestants of the show nominate each other and then they are thrown out on the basis of public voting. In the house, the householders are under the supervision of 100 cameras. Where they are given many tasks. Viewers vote for the contestants after seeing the gestures of the housemates. In the last 1 contestant wins, who gets trophy and prize money. In the first season this amount was 1 crore, after that it was reduced to 50 lakh rupees.

Bigg Boss All Season (Season 1 to Season 15) Winners list and Host Name List (Bigg Boss All Season (Season 1 to Season 15) Winners list and Host Name List)-

season 1Arshad Warsi (2006)Rahul Roy
season 2Shilpa Shetty (2008)Ashutosh
season 3Amitabh Bachchan (2009)Vindu Dara Singh
season 4Salman Khan (2010)Sweta Tiwari
season 5Sanjay Dutt (2011)Juhi Parmar
season 6Salman Khan (2012)Urvashi Dholakia
season 7Salman Khan (2013)Gauhar Khan
season 8Salman Khan (2014)Gautam Gulati
season 9Salman Khan (2015)Prince Narula
season 10Salman Khan (2016)Manveer Gurjar
season 11Salman Khan (2017)Shilpa Shinde
season 12Salman Khan (2018)

Dipika Kakar (Dipika Kakar)

season 13Salman Khan (2019-2020)Siddharth Shukla
Season 14Salman KhanRubina Dilaik
season 15Salman Khanshining light


Bigg Boss All Season Winner Name List List

  1. Season 1 – The first season of Bigg Boss came on Sony from 3 November 2006, whose grand finale took place on 26 January 2007. There were 14 people in this season, in which the winner was Rahul Roy. Rahul is a well-known artist of the film world, this season there was also drama queen Rakhi Sawant, who created a lot of drama.
  2. Season 2 – The second season of Bigg Boss came on Colors channel from 17 August 2008 to 22 November 2008, it was hosted by Shilpa Shetty, who had won Big Brother 5 during that time. The winner of this season was Ashutosh Kaushik, who was the winner of Roadies 5. In this season there were legends like Rahul Mahajan, Raja Chaudhary, Monica Bedi, who got a lot of fame, Rahul had quit the show in the last for Ashutosh.
  3. Season 3 – This season came from 4 October 2009 to 26 December 2009. to this season Big B Amitabh Bachchan was hosted by This season was not that much hit as compared to the earlier, it is known as the shortest season ever, it was only 84 days season though it is 90 to 100 days depending on the format of the show. The winner of this season was Vindu Dara Singh, the son of Great Dara Singh.
  4. Season 4 – This season came from 3 October 2010 to 8 January 2011. This time this season was hosted by Salman Khan. This time the winner of the show was Shweta Tiwari, a well-known face of the TV world and everyone’s beloved. Dolly Bindra also earned a lot of name in this season along with Shweta.
  5. Season 5 – This season was telecast from 2 October 2011 to 7 January 2012. host of this season Sanjay Dutt But in between, we also got to see Salman Khan. The winner of this season was TV’s favorite daughter-in-law Kumkum ie Juhi Parmar.
  6. Season 6 – Season 6 started on 7 October 2012, whose finale was on 12 January 2013. In this season, Salman Khan was completely back as a host. The winner of this season was TV’s favorite villain Komolika aka Urvashi Dholakia. Along with this, the girls had hit a hat-trick on the Big Boss trophy. In this season, the name of Imam Siddiqui was also in the headlines.
  7. Season 7 – This season ran from 15 September 2013 to 28 December 2013. Salman Khan remained as the host in the season. The winner of this season was once again a woman. model tv movie star Gauhar Khan had taken this trophy in his name. In this season, Tanisha Mukherjee, Armaan Malik, VJ Andy, Sangram Singh, Eli Abraham, Ejaz Khan also garnered a lot of accolades.
  8. Season 8 – This season ran from 21 September 2014 to 3 January 2015, which was hosted by everyone’s favorite host Salman Khan. There was a slight change in this season and it was extended for 1 month in the name of Bigg Boss Halla Bol. Bigg Boss Halla Bol was hosted by Farha Khan, in which 5 people from last season’s favorite were sent to this house. Its grand finale was on 31 January 2015, whose winner was TV artist Gautam Gulathi. In this season, he was given a tough competition by TV and film star Karishma Tanna, who was at number two. Apart from this, Upen Patel, Ali Quli Mirza, RJ Pritam, Puneet Issyar were also in the limelight.
  9. Season 9 – Season 9 started on 11 October 2015, whose finale took place on 23 January 2016. The show was hosted by Salman Khan, who won the season Prince Narula Name announced. Prince has also won reality shows like Roadies and Splitvilla before this. At number two was Rishabh Sinha, who has won the hearts of his audience by giving excellent performances. According to Trp, this season was at the bottom compared to the previous season, to bring it up, the producers and the channel people also worked very hard, this time Salman Khan and Salman Khan in the show. shahrukh khan The meeting was also shown. But this time the contestants were not that attractive, nor was their performance good enough to attract the audience. This was the reason that the season was in a lot of losses this time.
  10. Season 10- Season 10 started on 16 October 2016. This season was hosted by Salman Khan. This season a commoner beyond everyone’s expectation Manveer Gurjar won the title of winner.
  11. Season 11 – This season started from 1st October 2017 and ended on 14th January 2018. This season is hosted and hosted by Salman. Shilpa Shinde had won.
  12. Season 12 – Bigg Boss 12 started on 16 September 2018, the finale will be on 30 December 2018. The format of Bigg Boss was of quirky jodis, which was scrapped after 6 weeks. Everyone’s attention in Bigg Boss 12 Mr. SantTV celebrities and common man like Deepika Kakkar, Romil Chaudhary, Surbhi Rana, Deepak Thakur and Karanvir Bohra had drawn their attention. Dipika Kakkar has been declared the winner of Bigg Boss 12 on 30 December 2018.
  13. Season 13 – Bigg Boss season 13 started in September 2019, which went on till February 2020. Season 13 has been one of the longest and most successful seasons in the history of Bigg Boss. This season was very much discussed for many reasons, be it the fight between the contestants or the love clash between them. The main participants in the show were Siddharth Shukla, Rashmi Desai, Shahnaz Gill, Aarti Singh, Asim Riaz, Paras Chhabra, Mahira etc. The winner of the show was Siddharth Shukla, but giving a tough competition, Asim Riaz remained at number two.
  14. Season 14- Season 14 on Colors TV started in 2020 and it ended in 2021. Jab came to life this season when Rakhi Sawant’s entry was made in the wild card entry. Rakhi Sawant was called the queen of entertainment. Despite taking a wild card entry, Rakhi was well-liked. The top five contestants of the season were Rahul Vaidya Nikki Tamboli, Rakhi Sawant Ali Goni and Rubina Dilaik. At the end of the season, Rubina Dilaik won the hearts of the audience and won the trophy, with Rahul Vaidya becoming the first runner up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button